For Information About Lutheran Campus Ministry of

San Antonio, contact:
    Rev. Heather Hansen, Campus Pastor






Zion Lutheran Church         OR          Abiding Presence Lutheran Church

9944 Leslie Rd.                                   14700 San Pedro Ave

San Antonio, TX 78254                      San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 688-3090 x221                          (210) 494-8884

Hours and Location vary from week to week!  Call my cell!

Board Members

   Debbie Roberts, Triumphant Lutheran, SAT, Tx; Board Chair

   Suzette Price, MacArthur Park Lutheran, SAT, Tx
   Ellen Bridges, MacArthur Park Lutheran, SAT, Tx

   Bill Sweda, MacArthur Park, SAT, Tx

   Pastor Dave Schulte, Zion Lutheran, SAT, Tx

   Rob Rothen, Zion Lutheran, SAT, Tx

   Sue Ann Pemberton, St. John's Lutheran, SAT, Tx

   Laura Flores, UTSA student, Covenant Lutheran, Katy, Tx

    Like us on Facebook (Lutheran Campus Ministry, San Antonio)
    Follow us on Instagram at "lutheran_campus_ministry_sa"